معلومات عنا

شنتشن FUXINGYE IMPORT & EXPORT CO.، LTD  

تأسست شركتنا في عام 1996 ، تم بناء المصنع في عام 2010 ، ويقع في منطقة Longgang ، Shenzhen ، مقاطعة Guangdong. مصنعنا متخصص في إنتاج درجة عالية أو متوسطة من الخزف أو الخزف الحجري من أواني الخبز والسيراميك الصديق للبيئة.

ما يقرب من 100 عامل في المجموع

مساحة المصنع: 10000 متر مربع

الطاقة الإنتاجية الشهرية: 1.5-1.8 مليون جهاز كمبيوتر

شحن 60-70 حاوية شهريا

وافقت شركتنا ومصنعنا بالفعل على شهادة DISNEY و BSCI و SEDEX ونظام الجودة. ISO9000-2005. في غضون ذلك ، لدينا مصنع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يقع في JIEYANG بمقاطعة GUANGDONG. نحن نقدم معايير مختلفة من مجموعة أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأدوات المطبخ وغيرها من أدوات المائدة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
نتمسك بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة ، ونلتزم بمبدأ التصميم أولاً ، الجودة أولاً ، وقت التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، لتزويد العملاء العالميين بسلع وخدمات مرضية.

فريقنا

في الوقت نفسه ، لدينا فريق مصمم قوي.

هناك 4 مصممين محترفين في شركتنا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، المصمم بدوام جزئي من جميع أنحاء العالم مثل فرنسا ، أوسترال ، وإيطاليا ، وتركيا ، وهونج كونج ، وهلم جرا. كل شهرين سنطلق ما لا يقل عن 20 تصميمًا جديدًا لأسواق مختلفة. بناءً على قدرتنا القوية في التصميم ، نحن دائما نقود الاتجاه. هذا هو السبب في تعاون العديد من العملاء الجيدين معنا.

هناك العديد من العملاء يثقون بنا منذ فترة طويلة من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وشرق آسيا وتركيا ودبي وروسيا في ذلك. نحن نقدم خدمة من خطوة واحدة لهؤلاء العملاء. من المصمم إلى العينات ، تأكيد الطلب للشحن حتى يجمع بين البضائع المختلفة في مستودعاتنا. نحن نقدم خدمة مدروسة ومفصلة.    
تمرر مصانعنا بالفعل نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9000-2005. نحن نتبع المعيار بدقة فقط للتأكد من أن كل قاعدة منتج في حالة جيدة.

نحن ننحني أنفسنا لإبداع المزيد والمزيد من العناصر الرائعة لعملائنا بالكامل بسعر ثمين وأفضل خدمة.   


اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube

About Us

SHENZHEN FUXINGYE IMPORT & EXPORT CO. ,LTD  

Our company established in 1996, factory built in 2010, located at Longgang district, Shenzhen, Guangdong province. Our factory is specialized in producing high or middle grade of porcelainware or stoneware of bakeware, environmental friendly ceramic.

Nearly 100 workers in total

Factory area: 10,000 m²

Monthly production capacity: 1.5-1.8 million pc

Shipping 60-70 containers per month

Our company & factory already approved the DISNEY, BSCI, SEDEX and Quality System Certificate. ISO9000-2005. In the meantime, we have stainless steel factory which located JIEYANG, GUANGDONG province. We are offering different standard of full stainless steel cutlery set, kitchen tool and other stainless steel tableware.
We uphold to provide customers with quality products, adhere to the principle of design first, quality first, delivery time on time, to provide global customers with satisfactory goods and services.

Our Team

At the same time, we have strong designer team.

There are 4 professional designers in our company. Meanwhile, the part time designer from all of the world such as France, Austral, Italy, Turkey, Hong Kong and so on. Every 2 months we will launch at least 20 new designs for different market. Based on our strong designs ability, we always lead the trend. That is why so many quality customers co-operate with us.

There is several customer trust us long time which from European, USA, Australia, East-Asia, Turkey, Dubai, Russia at so on. We offer 1 step service for those customers. From the designer to samples, order confirm to shipping even combine different goods in our warehouse. We provide thoughtful and detailed service.    
Our factories already pass the quality control system ISO9000-2005. We are following the standard strictly just in order to make sure each product base on good condition.

We bend ourselves to creative more and more wonderful items to our entire customer with valuable price and best service.   


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube